This page contains the technical details about our Council and its leadership. If you were looking for information about our membership, check out the who we are page.


Chaplain Fr. Robert (Bob) Markunas
Grand Knight Chris R Thompson
Deputy Grand Knight John J Rotolo
Warden Joseph G Giardino
Financial Secretary Michael L Borkowski
Advocate Sean L McGuigan
Recorder Andrew K Boggs
Treasurer Leonard J Breehl
Inside Guard Joseph H Hagan
Outside Guard Ronald A Schwallie
1st Yr Trustee Frank Tagliani
2nd Yr Trustee
3rd Yr Trustee Kenneth H Conrad


Membership Director Paul L Klimas
Service Program Director Chris R Thompson
Faith Director John C Coerper
Family Director Kenneth H Conrad
Community Director, Pro tem Kenneth H Conrad
Life Director John J Rotolo

Council Information

Council number 5357
Council name Father Richard J. Lyons
Meetings 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 7:00 PM
Location Sanford, Florida, USA
Parishes All Souls, Sanford
Nativity, Longwood (Round Table)
Founded in 1962
Region / District 3 / 19
Diocese Orlando
Street Address * 2504 S. Oak Avenue, Sanford, FL 32713
Mailing Address P.O. Box 472, Sanford, FL 32772

* Property Owner: Columbus Club of Sanford, Inc.